CME Office: 
Series date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm

Planners and Speakers:

1. Heather Choate, Project Manager III, TPMG Administration, SFO, Heather.a.choate@kp.org
2. Tess Sebastian-Claros, Senior Staff Assistant, TPMG Administration, Tess.Sebastian-Claros@kp.org (is covering for Alice L Tang as she is out through the end of March)
3.Alice L Tang, Operations Specialist, TPMG Administration, Alice.L.Tang@kp.org (will be out January 15 - March 31, 2017)
4. Leah Klinger, MD, Adult and Family Medicine, SFO, Leah.klinger@kp.org
5. Diana Bojorquez, MD, Department of Pediatrics, SFO,  Diana.Bojorquez@kp.org
6. Eric Dummel, MD, Minor Injury Clinic, SFO,  Eric.Dummel@kp.org

Disclosure: All the presenters and the CME chief, Dr. Ingrid Lim have disclosed no financial relationships with commercial interest related to this conference.

Target Audience: All Providers

Series location: 
San Francisco Medical Center
2238 Geary Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94115
United States

Sessions